Will a recipient know if they’ve been added or removed from my account?
Recipients will not be notified they have been added or removed from the DigiSafe platform, they will only find out once your death is confirmed. If you choose to share a file with a recipient whilst you are alive then they will be notified.
We're here to help you every step of the way
Give us a call at 1300 138 672 or fill in the form to enquire about our services