Regional Victoria

We offer regular appointments in Bairnsdale, Ballarat, Geelong, Mildura, Shepparton, Traralgon, Warrnambool and Wodonga.

This service is part of our commitment to providing regional Victorians with access to our expert services. Click on your town to see which dates we will be there.

For more information on when we are visting a town near you please contact us.

Locations

Click on your town to see which dates we will be there.

 


Ballarat


House of Success
17 Armstrong Street South


Bairnsdale


East Gippsland Shire Corporate Centre
68A Macleod Street


Shepparton


Greater Shepparton City Council
90 Welsford Street


Mildura


Maurice Blackburn Mildura
159 Lime Avenue


Traralgon


Traralgon Business Centre
55 Grey Stree


Warrnambool


Archie Graham Community Centre
118 Timor Street


Wodonga


Upper Murray Family Care
29 Stanley Street


Geelong


Professional Geelong
368 Latrobe Terrace


Bendigo


Bendigo
41 Edward street

    Ballarat

    House of Success
    17 Armstrong Street South

    We will be in Ballarat on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 19th April
    • Tuesday 17th May
    • Tuesday 14th June
    • Tuesday 19th July
    • Tuesday 16th August
    • Tuesday 20th September
    • Tuesday 18th October
    • Tuesday 15th November
    • Tuesday 20th December
    • Tuesday 17th January
    Book an Appointment in Ballarat »
    Bairnsdale

    East Gippsland Shire Corporate Centre
    68A Macleod Street

    We will be in Bairnsdale on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 3rd May
    • Wednesday 4th May
    • Wednesday 9th November
    • Tuesday 6th December
    • Wednesday 7th December
    Book an Appointment in Bairnsdale »
    Shepparton

    Greater Shepparton City Council
    90 Welsford Street

    We will be in Shepparton on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 9th August
    • Wednesday 10th August
    Book an Appointment in Shepparton »
    Mildura

    Maurice Blackburn Mildura
    159 Lime Avenue

    We will be in Mildura on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 8th March
    • Wednesday 9th March
    • Tuesday 6th September
    • Wednesday 7th September
    Book an Appointment in Mildura »
    Traralgon

    Traralgon Business Centre
    55 Grey Street

    We will be in Traralgon on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 3rd May
    • Wednesday 4th May
    • Tuesday 8th November
    • Tuesday 6th December
    • Wednesday 7th December
    Book an Appointment in Traralgon »
    Warrnambool

    Archie Graham Community Centre
    118 Timor Street

    We will be in Warrnambool on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 5th April
    • Tuesday 4th October
    • Wednesday 5th October
    Book an Appointment in Warrnambool »
    Wodonga

    Upper Murray Family Care
    29 Stanley Street

    We will be in Wodonga on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 3rd May
    • Wednesday 4th May
    • Tuesday 8th November
    • Wednesday 9th November
    Book an Appointment in Wodonga »
    Geelong

    Professional Geelong
    368 Latrobe Terrace

    We will be in Geelong on the following dates:
    • Monday 7th March
    • Monday 21st March
    • Monday 4th April
    • Monday 18th April
    • Monday 2nd May
    • Monday 16th May
    • Monday 30th May
    • Monday 27th June
    • Monday 11th July
    • Monday 25th July
    • Monday 8th August
    • Monday 22nd August
    • Monday 5th September
    • Monday 18th September
    • Monday 3rd October
    • Monday 17th October
    • Monday 31st October
    • Monday 14th November
    • Monday 28th November
    • Monday 12th December
    • Monday 9th January
    • Monday 23rd January
    Book an Appointment in Geelong »
    Melbourne

    Melbourne
    1 McNab Avenue, Footscray

    Book an Appointment in Melbourne »
    Dandenong

    Dandenong
    Shop 4, 157 Lonsdale Street

    Book an Appointment in Dandenong »
    Bendigo

    Bendigo
    41 Edward street

    We will be in Bendigo on the following dates:
    • Tuesday 1st March
    • Tuesday 3rd May
    • Tuesday 31st May
    • Tuesday 5th July
    • Tuesday 2nd August
    • Tuesday 30th August
    • Tuesday 4th October
    • Tuesday 6th December
    • Tuesday 3rd January
    Book an Appointment in Bendigo »